Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October – (7 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th December – (6 weeks and 4 days)

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February  – (6 weeks and 4 days)

Half Term

Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April – (5 weeks 4 days)

 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May – (5 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July – (6 weeks and 3 days)

 

Adam Redfern © 2021. All rights reserved.