Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October – (7 weeks and 2 days)

Half Term

Monday 7th November – Thursday 17th December – (6 weeks and 4 days)

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February  – (6 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April – (5 weeks 4 days)

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May – (6 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July – (6 weeks)

 

Adam Redfern © 2020. All rights reserved.